Update Reservation software 9 January 2020
When cancelling a reservation, the options and surcharges are also removed or disabled. With an update in our reservation software we have made it possible for specific surcharges to still be calculated after the cancellation of the reservation.
The locations in the planning board can now be provided with remarks. They are visible as a a tool tip next to the location number.