Set users to inactive when they are (temporarily) no longer working for you Update Reservation software 23 January 2023
It is now possible to set users to inactive, when they are no longer working for your organization. Think, for example, of holiday workers who come back every season, but who you do not want to give access to your Recranet account in between. This way, the users will remain in your system and you can easily reactivate them as soon as they need access to the Recranet dashboard again. A small addition that provides more user-friendliness and flexibility! When a user is permanently no longer working for your organization, you can remove the user from the system. Historical edits made by this user will continue to exist.
Read more about our reservation system!